X
X
<svg class="herion-back-to-top"><g><line x2="227.62" y1="31.28" y2="31.28"></line><polyline points="222.62 25.78 228.12 31.28 222.62 36.78"></polyline><circle cx="224.67" cy="30.94" r="30.5" transform="rotate(180 224.67 30.94) scale(1, -1) translate(0, -61)"></circle></g></svg>
X
Don't show this message again

January 2021

“Klassik Heute” review: Gordon Sherwood Piano Works Vol. I

Sed lectus. Etiam ut purus mattis mauris sodales aliquam. Curabitur suscipit suscipit tellus. Etiam feugiat lorem non metus. Fusce vulputate eleifend sapien. Nulla facilisi. Aenean tellus metus, bibendum sed, posuere ac, mattis non, nunc. Fusce commodo aliquam arcu. Praesent venenatis metus at tortor pulvinar varius. Morbi ac felis....

Continue reading

Radio Klassik Stephansdom – Gordon Sherwood Piano Works

DO YOU KNOW...? Over time, more and more CDs pile up on the desks of the music editors. But often you don't get to listen for days or weeks. Over the Christmas holidays, editor-in-chief Christoph Wellner discovered two very different composers for himself. On the one hand, the "composing mendicant", Gordon Sherwood, whose piano works were recorded by Masha Dimitrieva....

Continue reading

SOON ARRIVAL: WORLD PREMIERE RECORDING

I. quarter 2021 WORLD PREMIERE RECORDING CD “Gordon Sherwood – The Complete Songs Vol. II Felicitas Breest / soprano Masha Dimitrieva / piano The second CD in the series of complete releases by the extraordinary contemporary composer Gordon Sherwood. The first CD had already received astonishing criticism from the experts. One can therefore look forward...

Continue reading

X
X
<svg class="herion-back-to-top"><g><line x2="227.62" y1="31.28" y2="31.28"></line><polyline points="222.62 25.78 228.12 31.28 222.62 36.78"></polyline><circle cx="224.67" cy="30.94" r="30.5" transform="rotate(180 224.67 30.94) scale(1, -1) translate(0, -61)"></circle></g></svg>
X

Subscribe

Stay In Touch

 
Don't show this message again

Januar 2021

Radio Klassik Stephansdom – Gordon Sherwood Piano Works

KENNEN SIE…? Im Laufe der Zeit stapeln sich immer mehr CDs auf den Schreibtischen der Musikredaktion. Oft kommt man aber Tage oder Wochen lang nicht zum Hören. Über die Weihnachtsfeiertage hat Chefredakteur Christoph Wellner zwei ganz unterschiedliche Komponisten für sich entdeckt. Auf der einen Seite der „komponierende Bettelmönch“, Gordon Sherwood, dessen Klavierwerke von Masha Dimitrieva eingespielt wurden....

Continue reading

BALD VERFÜGBAR: WORLD PREMIERE RECORDING

I. Quartal 2021 WORLD PREMIERE RECORDING CD „Gordon Sherwood – The Complete Songs Vol. II Felicitas Breest / Sopran Masha Dimitrieva / Klavier Die zweite CD der Reihe der Gesamt-Veröffentlichung des außergewöhnlichen zeitgenössischen Komponisten Gordon Sherwood. Bereits die erste CD hatte erstaunliche Kritik der Fachleute erhalten. Man darf somit auf die zweite freudig gespannt sein....

Continue reading

© 2021 Sonus Eterna      Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   Contact Us   Cookie Policy